ICC Award Nomination 2023

ICC Award Nomination

There is a full list of ICC awards 2023 for seven categories has been revealed. The Nominees were picked by the awards panel for each category. ICC Award 2021: Here is the complete list of nominees. The international cricket council revealed on Friday the full list of nominees for this year’s ICC award.

ICC Award Nomination 2021
ICC Award Nomination 2023 full list revealed

It will be the seventeenth edition of the ICC award. The nominations took into account the player’s performance from 1st January 2023 to 31st December 2023. The announcement of the ICC World 11 teams will be made on the 17th and 18th of January 2023-24. The men’s award will be announced on 24th January 2022 and the women’s award will be announced on 23rd January 2023.

The players give their best to do their good. As we know that cricket is a by-chance game. It depends upon your luck. All the players are short-listed by the countries for giving their best in the matches. Let’s have a short visit of this article to everything you want to know about ICC Award 2023-24.

Contents of this Article:

It is a talismanic all-rounder, two dashing openers, and the top-ranked batter in the 50 over to make the list of nominees for the 2023 ICC men’s ODI player of the year awards. The ICC Awards 2023 will recognize the outstanding achievements and feet in cricket over the past year.

Selection Committee of ICC Award 2023:

The complete information about the selection committee is given in detail on the official website that is given at the end of this article.

Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for The ICC 2023 Men’s cricketer of the year:

  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Joe Root
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Kane Williamson

ICC 2023 Men’s test cricketer of the year:

  • Joe Root
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Demuth Karunaratne
  • Ravichandran Ashwin

ICC 2023 Men’s ODI Cricketer of the year:

  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Babar Azam
  • Janneman Malan
  • Paul Stirling

ICC 2023 Men’s T20 Cricketer of the year:

  • Jos Buttler
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Muhammad Rizwan

Rachael Hyehoe Flint Trophy for ICC 2023 Women’s Cricketer of the Year:

  • Tammy Beaumont
  • Lizelle Lee
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • Gaby Lawis

ICC 2023 Women’s ODI Cricketer of the year:

  • Tammy Beaumont
  • Lizelle Lee
  • Hayley Matthews
  • Fatima Sana

ICC 2023 Women’s T20 Cricketer of the year:

  • Tammy Beaumont
  • Samriti Mamndhana
  • Gaby Lawis
  • Nat Sciver

More Information

Official Website

Most Related Searches/Keywords

  • ICC Award Nomination 2023
  • ICC Award Nomination 2021 full list revealed
  • ICC Voting 2023-24
  • ICC Award winner list 2023
  • ICC Award vote online today 2023
  • ICC Award ODI player of the year 2023

Leave a Comment